TimeWhy?s Original Tunes

We’re proud to present original music by TimeWhy?s: “Lying Through Your Lipstick”, “All I Know” and “Paint Me Happy”.



TimeWhy?s Cover Tunes

Enjoy these TimeWhy?s tidbits from some of our live performances in 2014.

Back in the USSR – The Beatles

Brown Eyed Girl – Van Morrison

Come and Get It – Badfinger

Good Lovin’ – The Rascals

Green-Eyed Lady – Sugarloaf

Green Tambourine – The Lemon Pipers

Jumpin’ Jack Flash – The Rolling Stones

Mustang Sally – Wilson Pickett

Roadhouse Blues – The Doors

Secret Agent Man – Johnny Rivers

Something – The Beatles

Sunshine of Your Love – Cream

Sympathy for the Devil – The Rolling Stones

Time Has Come Today – The Chambers Brothers

You Really Got Me – The Kinks